Persist information about completed levels on the device(s) as long as I'm signed in with Google
Even after my progress has been properly synced before, I've noticed completed levels are no longer marked as such when the servers cannot be reached. The 'Leaderboard' screen seems to always display the correct number of stars, though.
Seems like a bug. Normally, this should already work. I’ll investigate.